RSS Feed

alrighty then…

So I know it’s been, what, FOREVEERRR since I last posted anything, but we’ve moved into a new house & have yet to get internet (thank you installation prices). But I’ve been digging through some other diabetes blogs & have really gotten inspired to start this thing up again & re-vamp it. I’m going to start by re-doing the look of my blog, add some tabs, & post more about my diabetes.

So bear with me!!! I know I don’t have many readers yet, but hopefully when I get this thing going again I’ll get out there a little more!!! 🙂

Let’s do this thing!!!

About samanthaowen07

Hi I’m Samantha! I’m 27 years old & have had Type 1 Diabetes since March 1995. I'm the mother to 2 wonderful, healthy, beautiful little ones, and have been married to my best friend since 2007.

Leave a Reply

