RSS Feed

Upset about National Blogging Month

I was doing National Blogging Month for the ADA as you all know…& this past Sunday I got on my computer & it had downloaded (WITHOUT my permission) this windows security system. It won’t let me on the Internet or take it off or ANYTHING!! Rendering my computer worthless until I get it fixed. So I’ve not been able to blog on another computer all week. I’ve borrowed my mom’s laptop for the time being.

So I feel like i’m ‘out’ for the Diabetes Blog because it’s not been done everyday. I still hope you guys find time to drop by & read it though 🙂

About samanthaowen07

Hi I’m Samantha! I’m 27 years old & have had Type 1 Diabetes since March 1995. I'm the mother to 2 wonderful, healthy, beautiful little ones, and have been married to my best friend since 2007.

Leave a Reply

